Q’s BAR AND LOUNGE

view video view images

Awarded as the 'Best Live Music Bar' in Dubai, Quincy Jones’ first ever bar has proven itself as Dubai’s most desirable venue for live entertainment. Q's Bar and Lounge showcases world-class performances from emerging artists handpicked by the music legend himself who, has won 28 Grammys across his career spanning over seven decades and who has collaborated with legendary icons across various music genres.

With its intimate living room space, Versace designed lush leather couches, mahogany tables and unmatched acoustics, Q’s Bar and Lounge provides the perfect old-world charm that can be enjoyed over fine cigars, sumptuous bar bites and a wide selection of beverages inspired by the legendary achievements of Quincy Jones.

Previous resident artists >

NEW ARTIST - NALAYA BROWN

Spanish singer, musician and composer with rhythm hints of jazz, blues and soul Nalaya Brown is the next resident artist at Q's Bar and Lounge from 5th November 2019 until 25th January 2020. A renowned name of the world's electronic music scene, Nalaya Brown have performed internationally, from global events to the biggest nightclubs around the world.

“C’mon Dubai! Please reach down and give up ALL the love you got for our next artist at Q’s Bar and Lounge, Miss Nalaya! And get your dancing shoes ready because I know y’awl won’t be sitting by the end of her performance.” - Quincy Jones

Discover the menus available in the best live music bar in Dubai.

FOOD MENU l BEVERAGE MENU

Location:
Lobby level, West Wing, Palazzo Versace Dubai 

Bookings:
Advance reservations are recommended. We are happy to accommodate up to 10 guests for group bookings, for which an advance payment of 50% is requested in order to secure the reservation. For walk-in guests, waiting time of at least 20 minutes per table is requested.

Price:
Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday - no minimum spend
Every Thursday and Friday - minimum spend of AED 350 per person
The amount is consumable on food and drinks during the night.

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday to Saturday
7:00pm to 2:00am

Show Timings:
Every Tuesday to Friday
9:00pm - 10:00pm
10:30pm - 11:30pm
12:00am - 1:00am

Every Saturday
8:00pm - 9:00pm
9:30pm - 10:30pm
11:00pm - 12:00am

Seating Capacity: 80 guests (indoor)

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Child Policy:  Individuals below the age of 21 are not allowed

*Smoking is permitted indoors at Q's Bar and Lounge.

The Management of Q's Bar and Lounge requests that conversations be kept to a minimum during performances out of respect for the musicians and fellow guests. Thank you.

For enquiries email qs@palazzoversace.ae or call +97145568865

كيوز بار آند لاونج

view video view images

كيوز هو أول بار من نوعه يحمل اسم الموسيقار الشهير كوينسي جونز، ويُعد أفضل مكانٍ للترفيه الحي في دبي. يتميز هذا المكان الذي شُيِّد خصيصاً لهذا الغرض بمساحة شبيهة بغرفة المعيشة ويستضيف سلسلة من أفضل العروض الفنية والموسيقية المتميزة لنجوم الجيل القادم من الفنانين، ويتولى الموسيقار كوينسي إخراجها بنفسه، وهو الذي فاز بعدد 28 جائزة من جوائز غرامي في مسيرته المتألقة الممتدة لأكثر من سبعة عقود. استمتع بعروض موسيقية حية مقترنة بتشكيلة كبيرة من المشروبات الرائعة والنادرة أو أجود أنواع السيجار.

مع مساحة غرفة المعيشة الحميمة ، والأرائك الجلدية المورقة التي صممتها فيرساتشي ، وطاولات الماهوغوني والصوتيات التي لا مثيل لها ، يوفر كيوز بار لاونج  سحر العالم القديم المثالي الذي يمكن الاستمتاع به على السيجار الفاخر ، ووجبات البار الفاخرة ومجموعة واسعة من المشروبات المستوحاة من الإنجازات الأسطورية لكوينسي جونز

الفنانين المقيمين السابقين

نالايا براون في كيوز بار لاونج

المغنية و الموسيقية الاسبانية , الملحنة مع تلميحات إيقاعية من موسيقى الجاز والبلوز والروح نالايا براون هي الفنانة المقيمة التالية في كيوز بار لاونج  من 5 نوفمبر 2019 حتى 25 يناير 2020.  قدمت نالايا براون اسمًا مشهورًا لمشهد الموسيقى الإلكترونية في العالم ، حيث قدمت عروضًا دولية ، من الأحداث العالمية إلى أكبر النوادي الليلية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هيا دبي! يرجى الوصول إلى الأسفل والتخلي عن كل الحب الذي حصلت عليه لفنانتنا القادمة في كيوز بار لاونج - نالايا بروان ! واحصلي على حداء الرقص الخاصة بك لأنني أعرف أنه لن تجلسي في نهاية أدائها. "- هكدا قال -كوينس جونس

شاهد نالايا براون علو موقع يوتوب

اكتشف قوائم الطعام المتوفرة في أحد أفضل الحانات الموسيقية الحية في دبي.
قائمة الطعام l قائمة المشروبات

الموقع:
طابق الردهة، الجناح الغربي، بلاتزو فيرساتشي دبي

الحجوزات:
يُوصى بالحجز المسبق. يسعدنا استيعاب ما يصل إلى 10 ضيوف لحجوزات المجموعات، ويُطلب دفع 50% من قيمة الحجز مسبقاً من أجل تأمين الحجز. وبالنسبة للضيوف الذين لا يتوفر لديبهم حجز مسبق، يجب الانتظار لمدة 20 دقيقة على الأقل للحصول على طاولة.

السعر :
أيام الثلاثاء والأربعاء والسبت، لا يوجد حد أدنى للإنفاق
أيام الخميس والجمعة - يبلغ الحد الأدنى للإنفاق 350 درهماً للشخص الواحد
يمكن استخدام المبلغ في شراء الطعام والمشروبات أثناء الليل.

ساعات العمل:
مفتوح من الساعة 7 مساءً حتى الساعة 2 صباحاً، من الثلاثاء إلى السبت مع العروض الترفيهية الحية

أوقات العروض:
من الثلاثاء إلى الجمعة
9 مساءً - 10 مساءً
10:30 مساءً - 11:30 مساءً
12 منتصف الليل - 1 صباحاً

أيام السبت
8 مساءً - 9 مساءً
9:30 مساءً - 10:30 مساءً
11 مساءً - 12 منتصف الليل

عدد المقاعد: 80 ضيفاً (داخلي)

قواعد ارتداء الملابس: غير رسمي وأنيق

سياسة الأطفال: لا يُسمح بالدخول للأشخاص دون سن 21 عاماً

*يُسمح بالتدخين داخل كيوز بار آند لاونج.

تطلب إدارة كيوز بار آند لاونج تقليل المحادثات والكلام إلى الحد الأدنى أثناء تأدية العروض احتراماً للموسيقيين والزملاء الضيوف. شكرًا لكم.

للاستفسارات، يُرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني qs@palazzoversace.ae أو الاتصال على الرقم +97145568865